Introduction of Bekong   |   Documents For Registration   |   Fee Schedule   |   Laws And Regulations   |   Contacu Us   |   

Beijing Bekong Intellectual Property Agency Co., Ltd.
Address: Room 1803, Tower A1 of Chang Yuan Tian Di Building, No. 18, Suzhou Street, Haidian District, Beijing, P.R.C.
Tel: 86-10-62417316 Fax: 86-10-62417317
Web: www.bjbekong.com
Email: beijing@bekong.com.cn bekong@126.com

Hangzhou Bekong Intellectual Property Agency Co., Ltd.
Address: Room 701, Block B of Wu Fu Tian Xing Long Building, No.358, Fengqi East Road, Jianggan District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, P.R.C.
Tel: 86-571-28976966 Fax: 86-571-28976967
Web: www.bjbekong.com
Email: hangzhou@bekong.com.cn hzbekong@163.com

Guangzhou Bekong Intellectual Property Agency Co., Ltd.
Address: Room 302, building 2,199 Guangming South Road, Shiqiao Street, Panyu District,,Guangzhou, Guangdong, P.R.C.
Tel: 86-20-28688386 Fax: 86-20-28688387
Web: www.bjbekong.com
Email:guangzhou@bekong.com.cn

Chengdu Bekong Intellectual Property Agency Co., Ltd.
Address: Room 3406, Block 2 of Dong Fang Xi Wang Tian Xiang Plaza, No. 530, Middle Section of Tianfu Avenue, Gaoxin District, Chengdu, Sichuan, P.R.C.
Tel: 86- 28-61397011 Fax: 86- 28-61397011
Web: www.bjbekong.com
Email:chengdu@bekong.com.cn bekongr@163.com

Copyright (c) Beijing Bekong Intellectual Property Agency Co., Ltd.    Copyright (c) www.bjbekong.com All Rights Reserved